COVERINGS 2015 – LIST OF SPANISH EXHIBITORS

04/14/2015 - 04/17/2015

Tile of Spain is pleased to be part of Coverings 2015, The Ultimate Tile & Stone Experience, which will take place April 14 through April 17, 2015 at the Orlando Convention Center, Orlando, Florida.

 

Coverings 15 Visitors to the Spain Pavilion, booth 1803, will witness some of the most advanced ceramic tile technology and breathtaking design choices the world has to offer from over 75 Spanish ceramic and stone manufacturers.

 

Click HERE for a complete listing of Coverings activities and presentations in the Spain Pavilion.

 

Here’s a list of the 75 Spanish exhibitors in the Spain Pavilion at Coverings:

 

Company Booth # Website
Absolut Keramika, S.L. 2216 www.absolutkeramika.com
ADEX 2200 www.adexspain.com
Alaplana Ceramicas Grupo 2028 www.nuevaalaplana.es
Alcalagres 1638 www.alcalagres.com
Apavisa Porcelanico, S.L. 2411 www.apavisa.com
APE Ceramica, S.L.U 2018 www.ape.es
Arcana 2211 www.arcanatiles.com
Argenta Ceramica, S.L. 2018 www.argentaceramica.com
Arival Stone 1612 www.arival.es
Artemarmol, S.A 1614 www.artemarmol.com
Azulev, S.L. 2406 www.azulev.com
Azuliber, S.L. 1608 www.azuliber.com
Azuvi / Magna Tiles 1609 www.magnaceramica.com
Baldocer 2238 www.baldocer.com
Bathforte 2038 www.bathforte.com
Borja Ceramic Tiles Design 2335 www.azulejosborja.com
Cement Design USA 2039 www.cementdesign.eu
Ceramica Elias SA 1811 www.ceramicaelias.com
Ceramica Gomez/Oneker 2208 www.ceramicagomez.com
Ceramica Latina 2029 www.ceramicalatina.es
Ceramicas Calaf S.A. 1812 www.ceramicascalaf.com
Cerpa Ceramica, S.L. 2139 www.cerpa.com
Cevica, S.L. 1911 www.cevica.es
Cicogres 1827 www.cicogres.es
Cifre Ceramica, S.L. 1808 www.cifreceramica.com
Colorker, S.A. 2431 www.colorker.com
Cristacer (Cristal Ceramicas) 1603 www.cristalceramicas.com
EcoCeramic 1616 www.ecoceramic.es
El Molino / Hijos De Cipriano Castello Alfonso 1600 www.elmolino.es
EMAC 2011 www.emac.es
Emigres 1636 www.emigres.es
Equipe Ceramics, S.L 2014 www.equipeceramicas.com
Euroshrink, S.A. 2311 www.euroshrink.es
Fanal 2427 www.fanal.com
Gayafores 2114 www.gayafores.es
Geotiles (Geologica Tile, S.L.) 2031 www.geotiles.com
Grespania, S.A. 2423 www.grespania.com
Grupo Halcon Ceramicas 1605 www.halconceramicas.com
Hisbalit Mosaico / Hispano Italiana De Revestimientos, S.A 1831 www.hisbalit.com
Ibero 2438 www.iberoceramica.com
Intermatex, S.L. 1829 www.intermatex.com
Keraben Grupo S.A. 1623 www.kerabengrupo.com
Keros Ceramica, S.A. 2231 www.keros.com
La Platera, S.A. 2435 www.laplatera.es
Land Porcelanico, S.L. / Aparici 2511 www.landporcelanico.com
Levantina 2218 www.levantina.com
Mainzu Ceramica 2235 www.mainzu.com
Mapisa 1631 www.mapisa.com
Marcosan S.A. 2138 www.marcosan.es
Marmoles Serrat/Lifestone by Serrat 1818 www.marmolesserrat.com
Monopole LAB., S.L. 2111 www.monopoleceramica.com
Mosavit 1914 www.mosovit.com
Natucer, S.A. 2108 www.natucer.es
Newker Ceramic 1634 www.newkerceramic.com
Nexo Euroamerica, S.L. 2213 www.nexoeuroamerica.com
Novogres, S.A. 2240 www.novogres.es
Onix Ceramica, S.L. 2008 www.onixmosaico.com
Palo Rosa 1611 www.palorosa.com
Pamesa 2400 www.pamesa.com
Plaza Tiles 2128 www.plazatiles.com
Porcelanicos HDC, S.A. 1800 www.porcelanicoshdc.com
Realonda, S.A. 2207 www.realonda.com
Rocersa 1809 www.rocersa.es
Saloni 2023 www.saloni.com
Socimobel S.C.L. 2035 www.socimobel.net
STN Ceramica 1427 www.stnceramica.es
Stone Basiq – natural stone 1816 www.stonebasiq.com
Stone Mall- Emerex 1814 www.emerex.com
Tau 1422 www.tauceramica.com
Tile of Spain & Stone from Spain / ICEX 1803 www.tileofspainusa.com
Todagres, S.A. 2036 www.todagres.com
Togama, S.A. 1627 www.togama.com
Undefesa, S.A. 2214 www.undefasa.com
Venus 2000 www.venusceramica.com
Vidrepur, S.A 2203 www.vidrepur.com
Zirconio 1618 www.zirconio.es

For complete information about Coverings 2015, The Ultimate Tile & Stone Experience, visit www.coverings.com.